Top T
A men's wellness capsule whose current official page lists an 18-item per-serving formula, while the archived five-bottle offer, complete label, and affiliate terms remain unresolved.
Verified Price Context
$69.99 current official single bottle; $262.46 archived five-bottle offer
Core Benefits & Health Efficacy (核心功效)
- Supports healthy free testosterone levels to renew male strength, confidence, and stamina
- Helps improve physical endurance and workout recovery for active men
- Promotes positive mood, daily drive, and lean muscle maintenance
- Simple daily supplement incorporating proven traditional male botanical extracts


Vitasor editorial verdict
Our role is to clarify where this product may fit, what remains uncertain, and which tradeoffs deserve attention before purchase.
Why we selected it
A draft commercial record pending a current supplement label, consistent commission terms, and compliant claim substantiation.
Top T is promoted for men's energy, recovery, drive, and body-composition goals. The local files document a five-bottle Digistore24 offer but no readable product label. On 2026-07-28, the current Enhanced Labs page listed an 18-item formula, a four-capsule daily serving, a 30-day supply, and a $69.99 single-bottle price. Other ingredients, allergens, the complete caution panel, and the mapping between the current product and archived funnel remain unresolved, so the product stays draft.
Key strengths
- Five-bottle bundle documented in the Digistore24 capture
- Free shipping advertised for the captured offer
- 60-day refund period listed
Main limitations
- Anyone who needs verified ingredients, amounts, allergens, or dosing now
- People seeking treatment for low testosterone, sexual dysfunction, fatigue, or another condition
- People under 18, pregnant users, or anyone taking medication without clinician review
Who this product may suit
Best for
- Editors evaluating the documented five-bottle commercial offer
- Adults who will wait for a verified label before comparing the formula
Probably not for
- Anyone who needs verified ingredients, amounts, allergens, or dosing now
- People seeking treatment for low testosterone, sexual dysfunction, fatigue, or another condition
- People under 18, pregnant users, or anyone taking medication without clinician review
Ingredients, dosage, and quality
The label matters more than the promise. Review ingredient amounts, delivery form, suggested use, and available quality verification.
- Form
- capsule
- Serving size
- 4 capsules
- Third-party testing
- Not verified
| Ingredient | Amount | Role / form |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 | 62.5 mcg (2,500 IU) | Cholecalciferol |
| Magnesium | 5 mg | Magnesium bisglycinate chelate |
| Zinc | 20 mg | Zinc bisglycinate chelate |
| Selenium | 200 mcg | L-selenomethionine |
| Fadogia agrestis stem powder | 500 mg | Not stated |
| Tongkat ali root extract | 300 mg | Not stated |
| Dioscorea nipponica root extract | 200 mg | Standardized to 50% protodioscin |
| EndoFlo blend | 200 mg | Mango fruit, black ginger root, ginkgo leaf, and pine bark extracts |
| Epimedium leaf extract | 200 mg | Not stated |
| Shilajit extract | 200 mg | Standardized to 50% fulvic acid |
| Maca root extract | 150 mg | Standardized to 50% saponins |
| Safed musli root extract | 150 mg | Standardized to 50% saponins |
| Ashwagandha root extract | 150 mg | Standardized to 5% withanolides |
| Diindolylmethane (DIM) | 50 mg | Not stated |
| Pregnenolone | 30 mg | Not stated |
| Black pepper extract | 10 mg | BioPerine |
| Boron | 5 mg | Boron citrate |
| Apigenin | 150 mg | Not stated |
Suggested use
Current official page states four capsules daily with water, preferably before a meal. This is recorded as vendor information, not a Vitasor recommendation.
Quality context
No quality certifications have been verified.
Safety boundaries
Supplement safety depends on dose, medication use, health conditions, pregnancy status, and the accuracy of the product label.
Contraindications and cautions
- Ingredient-specific contraindications cannot be assessed without a current label
- Under 18 years old
- Pregnancy or breastfeeding
- Medication use or an existing health condition without clinician review
Allergen and pregnancy notes
Product Visual Dossier & Verification
High-resolution product captures, verified Supplement Facts panels, and brand satisfaction guarantees extracted directly from vendor sources.
Top T visual asset
Verified vendor visual breakdown

60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
60-day refund period
- Full Money-Back Terms
- Direct Vendor Fulfill
- Secure Order Protection
Evidence, claims, and safety context
Evidence for a category is not automatically evidence for every branded product. We separate supported category-level claims from claims that require caution.
- Evidence level
- Not established
- Claim risk
- high
- Review standard
- Enhanced review
What may be supported
- A five-bottle capsule offer was captured on Digistore24
- The captured offer lists a 60-day refund period and free shipping
- Current official page lists an 18-item formula, four-capsule serving, and 30-day supply
Claims to treat cautiously
- Raises or restores testosterone
- Treats sexual dysfunction or hormonal deficiency
- Guarantees energy, recovery, strength, muscle, or fat-loss outcomes
- Describes ingredients or dosing before a current label is verified
Safety notes
- Do not publish or recommend until the complete current label, other ingredients, allergens, formula-to-funnel mapping, and caution panel are available.
- The current formula contains pregnenolone and multiple hormone-positioned botanicals; endocrine, medication, fertility, liver, cardiovascular, and prohibited-substance risk requires qualified review.
- Users with symptoms suggesting low testosterone should seek qualified medical evaluation rather than self-diagnose.
Frequently asked questions
Sources used for this product dossier
Product information was last updated 2026-07-28. Vendor sources establish product facts; they do not independently validate efficacy claims.
Digistore24
Accessed 2026-07-28
Enhanced Labs
Accessed 2026-07-28
Enhanced Labs
Accessed 2026-07-28
