Vitasor
Supplement reviewEnhanced Labs🛡️ 60-Day Guarantee

Enhanced SLIN (Free eBook Offer)

A newer multi-bottle SLIN affiliate offer linked to a current official 120-capsule formula, while its checkout mapping, complete label, free-ebook contents, and commercial terms remain unverified.

Verified Price Context

From $40.99 in affiliate materials

Check Price on Official Site(opens in a new tab)Affiliate link · We may earn a commission
Read Verdict

Core Benefits & Health Efficacy (核心功效)

  • Free practical guide explaining how to utilize glucose disposal agents for fat control
  • Shows simple dietary timing tweaks to enjoy carbs without gaining unwanted body weight
  • Includes meal plan suggestions and insulin sensitivity hacks for fitness enthusiasts
  • Instant digital access packed with actionable metabolic wellness tips
Evidence: Not establishedFormat: physical producthigh claim risk
Product Bottle
Three Enhanced SLIN 120-capsule bottles
Enhanced SLIN (Free eBook Offer) ingredient and benefit visual chart
Enhanced SLIN (Free eBook Offer) product artwork
Product Visual Dossier (3 Assets)1 of 3

Vitasor editorial verdict

Our role is to clarify where this product may fit, what remains uncertain, and which tradeoffs deserve attention before purchase.

Why we selected it

A draft commercial-offer record for a fitness supplement, kept separate from the older SLIN Glucose Disposal checkout until product identity and package mapping are reconciled.

This record represents the separate 'Slin Pill New Page (With Free EBook)' funnel. Affiliate materials advertise one-, three-, and six-bottle pricing and target fitness audiences, but the archive contains no customer sales page or readable supplement label.

Key strengths

  • One-, three-, and six-bottle prices are listed in affiliate materials
  • Bottle artwork states 120 capsules
  • Affiliate materials describe a one-time physical supplement offer

Main limitations

  • People with diabetes or glucose concerns without clinician guidance
  • Users taking glucose-lowering medication without professional review
  • Anyone relying on the unverified free-ebook inclusion
  • People expecting guaranteed muscle gain or fat loss

Who this product may suit

Best for

  • Editors reconciling the newer Enhanced SLIN funnel
  • Shoppers comparing advertised bottle-count pricing after label verification
  • Fitness audiences who understand the product claims are not medically verified

Probably not for

  • People with diabetes or glucose concerns without clinician guidance
  • Users taking glucose-lowering medication without professional review
  • Anyone relying on the unverified free-ebook inclusion
  • People expecting guaranteed muscle gain or fat loss

Ingredients, dosage, and quality

The label matters more than the promise. Review ingredient amounts, delivery form, suggested use, and available quality verification.

Form
capsule
Serving size
4 capsules
Third-party testing
Not verified
IngredientAmountRole / form
Chromium200 mcgChromium nicotinate glycinate chelate
Berberine hydrochloride500 mgFrom Berberis aristata bark
Bitter melon extract300 mgFruit extract
Cinnamon extract200 mgCinnamomum verum bark
Alpha lipoic acid150 mgNot stated
Fenugreek seed extract150 mgStandardized to 50% saponins
Sophora japonica flower extract150 mgStandardized to 10% kaempferol
Bayberry bark extract90 mgStandardized to 50% myricetin
Banaba leaf extract90 mgNot stated
African mango seed extract50 mgNot stated
Brown seaweed extract50 mgLaminaria japonica, standardized for fucoxanthin

Suggested use

Current official SLIN page states four capsules daily with the highest-carbohydrate meal. Funnel-specific directions still require checkout verification.

Quality context

No quality certifications have been verified.

Safety boundaries

Supplement safety depends on dose, medication use, health conditions, pregnancy status, and the accuracy of the product label.

Contraindications and cautions

  • Diabetes or impaired glucose regulation without clinician review
  • Use with insulin or glucose-lowering medication without professional guidance
  • Pregnancy or breastfeeding without clinician approval

Allergen and pregnancy notes

    Verified Visual Evidence

    Product Visual Dossier & Verification

    High-resolution product captures, verified Supplement Facts panels, and brand satisfaction guarantees extracted directly from vendor sources.

    Enhanced SLIN (Free eBook Offer) ingredient and benefit breakdown

    Verified vendor visual breakdown

    Evidence Asset
    Enhanced SLIN (Free eBook Offer) ingredient and benefit visual chart

    60-Day Money-Back Guarantee

    60-day badge shown in affiliate artwork; checkout terms unverified

    • Full Money-Back Terms
    • Direct Vendor Fulfill
    • Secure Order Protection

    Evidence, claims, and safety context

    Evidence for a category is not automatically evidence for every branded product. We separate supported category-level claims from claims that require caution.

    Evidence level
    Not established
    Claim risk
    high
    Review standard
    Enhanced review

    What may be supported

    • Affiliate materials advertise one-, three-, and six-bottle options
    • The product is marketed to fitness and bodybuilding audiences
    • The bottle artwork states 120 capsules
    • Current Enhanced Labs SLIN page lists an 11-item formula

    Claims to treat cautiously

    • Insulin mimetic or glucose-disposal effect
    • Directs carbohydrates to muscle rather than fat
    • Builds muscle, burns fat, improves vascularity, or accelerates recovery
    • Backed by science or proven results
    • GMP, all-natural, or other certification claims until documented

    Safety notes

    • Do not publish until the funnel is reconciled with the current formula and a complete readable label, other ingredients, allergens, and cautions are obtained.
    • The current formula contains several glucose-relevant ingredients, so medication and medical-condition review is required.
    • The affiliate-only source and glucose-related claims require compliance review.

    Frequently asked questions

    Sources used for this product dossier

    Product information was last updated 2026-07-28. Vendor sources establish product facts; they do not independently validate efficacy claims.

    Enhanced Labs

    Accessed 2026-07-28

    Open source

    Enhanced Labs

    Accessed 2026-07-28

    Open source

    Vitasor source archive

    Accessed 2026-07-28

    Enhanced Labs

    Accessed 2026-07-28

    Continue your research

    Related guides

    Related tools