SLIN Glucose Disposal
A 120-capsule fitness supplement whose current official page lists an 11-item per-serving formula, while the archived checkout price and complete label details remain unresolved.
Verified Price Context
$40.99 captured checkout price
Core Benefits & Health Efficacy (核心功效)
- Directs dietary carbohydrates into your muscles for fuel rather than storing them as body fat
- Keeps blood sugar balanced after high-carb meals to prevent afternoon lethargy and brain fog
- Enhances muscle pump and fullness during exercise by optimizing nutrient partitioning
- Features Berberine, Chromium, and Cinnamon for advanced insulin sensitivity support


Vitasor editorial verdict
Our role is to clarify where this product may fit, what remains uncertain, and which tradeoffs deserve attention before purchase.
Why we selected it
A high-risk sports-supplement record for cautious comparison, not a glucose-management product or substitute for diabetes care.
The captured Digistore24 checkout names SLIN Glucose Disposal and shows a single-bottle price. On 2026-07-28, the current Enhanced Labs page listed 120 capsules, an 11-item formula, a four-capsule daily serving, and a $45.99 price. This differs from the archived $40.99 checkout, and the page does not expose a complete readable label, other ingredients, allergens, or caution panel. Vendor glucose and nutrient-partitioning claims remain unsuitable for publication as facts.
Key strengths
- Bottle artwork shows 120 capsules
- Single-bottle checkout captured at USD 40.99
- Physical capsule format
Main limitations
- People with diabetes or glucose-control concerns without clinician guidance
- Users taking insulin or glucose-lowering medication without professional review
- Anyone expecting guaranteed muscle gain, fat prevention, or recovery benefits
Who this product may suit
Best for
- Editors researching carbohydrate-partitioning supplement offers
- Fitness readers who will verify the current label before considering use
- Shoppers comparing one-time capsule purchases
Probably not for
- People with diabetes or glucose-control concerns without clinician guidance
- Users taking insulin or glucose-lowering medication without professional review
- Anyone expecting guaranteed muscle gain, fat prevention, or recovery benefits
Ingredients, dosage, and quality
The label matters more than the promise. Review ingredient amounts, delivery form, suggested use, and available quality verification.
- Form
- capsule
- Serving size
- 4 capsules
- Third-party testing
- Not verified
| Ingredient | Amount | Role / form |
|---|---|---|
| Chromium | 200 mcg | Chromium nicotinate glycinate chelate |
| Berberine hydrochloride | 500 mg | From Berberis aristata bark |
| Bitter melon extract | 300 mg | Fruit extract |
| Cinnamon extract | 200 mg | Cinnamomum verum bark |
| Alpha lipoic acid | 150 mg | Not stated |
| Fenugreek seed extract | 150 mg | Standardized to 50% saponins |
| Sophora japonica flower extract | 150 mg | Standardized to 10% kaempferol |
| Bayberry bark extract | 90 mg | Standardized to 50% myricetin |
| Banaba leaf extract | 90 mg | Not stated |
| African mango seed extract | 50 mg | Not stated |
| Brown seaweed extract | 50 mg | Laminaria japonica, standardized for fucoxanthin |
Suggested use
Current official page states four capsules daily with the highest-carbohydrate meal. This is recorded as vendor information, not a Vitasor recommendation.
Quality context
No quality certifications have been verified.
Safety boundaries
Supplement safety depends on dose, medication use, health conditions, pregnancy status, and the accuracy of the product label.
Contraindications and cautions
- Diabetes or impaired glucose regulation without clinician review
- Use with insulin, glucose-lowering medication, or other relevant medication without professional guidance
- Pregnancy or breastfeeding without clinician approval
Allergen and pregnancy notes
Product Visual Dossier & Verification
High-resolution product captures, verified Supplement Facts panels, and brand satisfaction guarantees extracted directly from vendor sources.
SLIN Glucose Disposal Supplement Facts label
Verified Supplement Facts & Ingredient Panel

Evidence, claims, and safety context
Evidence for a category is not automatically evidence for every branded product. We separate supported category-level claims from claims that require caution.
- Evidence level
- Not established
- Claim risk
- high
- Review standard
- Enhanced review
What may be supported
- SLIN is marketed to fitness audiences as a carbohydrate-partitioning supplement
- The bottle artwork states 120 capsules
- A Digistore24 checkout showed a USD 40.99 price
- Current official page lists an 11-item formula and a USD 45.99 price
Claims to treat cautiously
- Insulin mimetic
- Transports carbohydrates into muscle
- Prevents carbohydrate storage as fat
- Builds muscle, burns fat, improves insulin response, or accelerates recovery
- Manages glucose or replaces medical treatment
Safety notes
- Do not publish until the complete current label, other ingredients, allergens, cautions, and price-version difference are reconciled.
- The current formula contains berberine, chromium, bitter melon, cinnamon, and alpha lipoic acid; glucose-lowering medication and relevant medical conditions require qualified review.
- Glucose-related positioning requires medical and advertising review.
Frequently asked questions
Sources used for this product dossier
Product information was last updated 2026-07-28. Vendor sources establish product facts; they do not independently validate efficacy claims.
Vitasor source archive
Accessed 2026-07-28
Digistore24
Accessed 2026-07-28
Enhanced Labs
Accessed 2026-07-28
Enhanced Labs
Accessed 2026-07-28
product label
Accessed 2026-07-28
